Atlanta

Brian T. Casey Partner bcasey@lockelord.com
David M. Green Senior Counsel david.green@lockelord.com
Thomas D. Sherman Of Counsel tsherman@lockelord.com
Ziwen Zhu Associate ziwen.zhu@lockelord.com

 

Austin

Curtis Ashmos Of Counsel cashmos@lockelord.com
W. Steven Bryant Partner sbryant@lockelord.com
Michelle Earley Partner mearley@lockelord.com
R. Bruce LaBoon Of Counsel laboon@lockelord.com
Steven Quiring Senior Counsel squiring@lockelord.com
Jennifer L. Rangel Partner jrangel@lockelord.com
Tammy Ward Woffenden Partner twoffenden@lockelord.com

 

Boston

Brandon Curtin Associate brandon.curtin@lockelord.com
Matthew C. Dallett Partner matthew.dallett@lockelord.com
Michael I. Harrison Associate michael.harrison@lockelord.com
Gerald P. Hendrick Partner gerald.hendrick@lockelord.com
Derrick Hibbard Associate derrick.hibbard@lockelord.com
Natalie Jersak Associate natalie.jersak@lockelord.com
Stanley Keller Senior Partner stanley.keller@lockelord.com
Matthew V. P. McTygue Partner matt.mctygue@lockelord.com
Walter A. Rodriguez Jr. Associate waltera.rodriguez@lockelord.com
David L. Ruediger Partner david.ruediger@lockelord.com
Heather M. Stone Partner heather.stone@lockelord.com
George Ticknor Partner george.ticknor@lockelord.com

 

Chicago

Ermias Y. Abebe Associate ermias.abebe@lockelord.com
Laura Crotty Senior Counsel laura.crotty@lockelord.com
John L. Eisel Partner john.eisel@lockelord.com
Timothy S. Farber Partner tfarber@lockelord.com
Roger R. Fross Of Counsel rfross@lockelord.com
Rebecca Hemmings Associate rebecca.hemmings@lockelord.com
David L. Kendall Partner dkendall@lockelord.com
J. Brett Pritchard Partner bpritchard@lockelord.com
Michael K. Renetzky Partner mrenetzky@lockelord.com
Steven C. Roper Partner sroper@lockelord.com
Louis E. Rosen Of Counsel lrosen@lockelord.com
Thomas Sanford Associate thomas.sanford@lockelord.com
Tamer Tullgren Partner tamer.tullgren@lockelord.com
Kerry A. Vyverberg Of Counsel kvyverberg@lockelord.com
Michael R. Wilson Partner michael.wilson@lockelord.com
Charles Wu Partner cwu@lockelord.com

 

Dallas

Soden Abraham Associate soden.abraham@lockelord.com
Will S. Becker Partner will.becker@lockelord.com
Henry D. Benton Associate hbenton@lockelord.com
Bryan E. Bishop Of Counsel bbishop@lockelord.com
Nathan Crow Associate nathan.crow@lockelord.com
Lawrence D. Ginsburg Of Counsel lginsburg@lockelord.com
Don M. Glendenning Partner dglendenning@lockelord.com
Jack E. Jacobsen Partner jjacobsen@lockelord.com
Van M. Jolas Partner vjolas@lockelord.com
Stephanie McDermott Associate stephanie.mcdermott@lockelord.com
John B. McKnight Partner jmcknight@lockelord.com
Christine Williford Metcalf Partner christine.metcalf@lockelord.com
Charles C. Reeder Partner creeder@lockelord.com
Whit Roberts Partner wroberts@lockelord.com
Jason A. Schumacher Partner jaschumacher@lockelord.com
Robert P. Taylor III Partner rtaylor@lockelord.com
Tom Tong International Partner ttong@lockelord.com
Kevin L. Twining Partner ktwining@lockelord.com

 

Hartford

Theodore P. Augustinos Partner ted.augustinos@lockelord.com
Alexandra J. Cavaliere Associate alexandra.cavaliere@lockelord.com
Julie L. Mahaney Partner julie.mahaney@lockelord.com

 

Houston

Scott J. Arrington Partner sarrington@lockelord.com
Michael J. Blankenship Partner michael.blankenship@lockelord.com
Walker Clarke Partner wclarke@lockelord.com
Lauren Corbeil Associate lcorbeil@lockelord.com
M. Benjamin Cowan Partner bcowan@lockelord.com
Frederick S. Feldman Senior Counsel freddy.feldman@lockelord.com
Elizabeth Genter Associate egenter@lockelord.com
Greg Heath Partner gheath@lockelord.com
Eric Johnson Partner ejohnson@lockelord.com
Paul Kjelsberg Partner pkjelsberg@lockelord.com
Stuart Lawson Associate stuart.lawson@lockelord.com
Christopher Martin Partner cmartin@lockelord.com
DeLaina Mulcahy Senior Counsel delaina.mulcahy@lockelord.com
Joe Perillo Partner jperillo@lockelord.com
Kevin Peter Partner kpeter@lockelord.com
Mike Peters Partner mpeters@lockelord.com
Steve Peterson Partner speterson@lockelord.com
Terry Radney Partner tradney@lockelord.com
Mike Rutledge Of Counsel mrutledge@lockelord.com
Buddy Sanders Partner bsanders@lockelord.com
Jenelle M. Simmons Associate jennie.simmons@lockelord.com
Mechelle Smith Senior Counsel mesmith@lockelord.com
Beniamin D. Smolij Associate bsmolij@lockelord.com
Max Stubbs Senior Counsel max.stubbs@lockelord.com
Bill Swanstrom Partner bswanstrom@lockelord.com
David Taylor Partner dtaylor@lockelord.com
Mitch Tiras Partner mtiras@lockelord.com
Jeffrey D. Wallace Partner jwallace@lockelord.com

 

London

James Channo Partner jchanno@lockelord.com
Sean P. Donovan-Smith Partner sean.donovan-smith@lockelord.com
Nicholas Jennings Senior Counsel nicholas.jennings@lockelord.com
Sean Page Partner sean.page@lockelord.com
Andrew Shindler Partner andrew.shindler@lockelord.com

 

Los Angeles

Sean C. Fifield Partner sfifield@lockelord.com
Christopher J. Husa Of Counsel chusa@lockelord.com

 

New Orleans

Robert W. Mouton Partner rmouton@lockelord.com

 

New York

Barry J. Bendes Partner barry.bendes@lockelord.com
Geoffrey Etherington Partner geoffrey.etherington@lockelord.com
Gerald A. Francese Partner gerald.francese@lockelord.com
Ira S. Greene Partner ira.greene@lockelord.com
Zachary N. Lerner Partner zachary.lerner@lockelord.com
Aileen C. Meehan Partner aileen.meehan@lockelord.com
Andrew D. Otis Partner andrew.otis@lockelord.com
Robert A. Romano Partner rromano@lockelord.com

 

Providence

Peter J. Barrett Partner peter.barrett@lockelord.com
Lori A. Basilico Partner lori.basilico@lockelord.com
Robert E. Baute Jr. Counsel robert.baute@lockelord.com
Andrew J. Capalbo Partner andrew.capalbo@lockelord.com
Baker Coon Associate baker.coon@lockelord.com
Paul Cotter Associate paul.cotter@lockelord.com
Christopher D. Graham Partner christopher.graham@lockelord.com
Douglas G. Gray Partner douglas.gray@lockelord.com
Andrew K. Hughes Partner andrew.hughes@lockelord.com
Thomas ”Jeff” Jefferson IV Partner jeff.jefferson@lockelord.com
Paul M. Mahoney Jr. Partner paul.mahoney@lockelord.com
Eugene W. McDermott Jr. Partner eugene.mcdermott@lockelord.com
Michael L. Newquist Partner michael.newquist@lockelord.com
Michael V. Serra Associate michael.serra@lockelord.com
Richard G. Small Partner richard.small@lockelord.com
Laura N. Wilkinson Associate General Counsel laura.wilkinson@lockelord.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Douglas P. Faucette Partner dfaucette@lockelord.com
Bruce Grabow Senior Counsel bgrabow@lockelord.com
Aaron Igdalsky Associate aaron.igdalsky@lockelord.com
Thomas E. Knight Partner tknight@lockelord.com
Daniel P. Weitzel Of Counsel dweitzel@lockelord.com

 

West Palm Beach

 

John G. Igoe Partner john.igoe@lockelord.com
Enrique Santiago Associate enrique.santiago@lockelord.com